Monday, 06 July 2009

House Knights Podcast Goes Live

So we've sorted out all our administrative set backs and the Podcast is now live.
Be sure to check out our Facebook group which you should receive an invitation to, as well as those who use iTunes we'll try have the podcast up and running in iTunes soon enough. Don't forget for any enquiries or questions you can drop us a line or email us at

So without further a due here it is, enjoy.

The HK Team.
Alex Sims and Miguel Tavares

House Knights Podcast 001 - Hosted by Alex Sims

01. Manuel Tur Feat. Larissa Kapp / Stay / Orig / Freerange
02. Brooks / Iwanchu / Orig / Aus Music

HK Xclusive
03. Jimpster / Sleeper / Orig / Freerange

04. Rasmus Faber Feat. Emily McEwan / Never Figure Out / Stimming Remix / Farplane
05. Spencer Parker / The Beginning / Michel Cleis Remix / Buzzin' Fly

HK Back-Track
06. Dirty Vegas / Days Go By / 7'' Mix / Parlophone

07. Lusine / Two Dots / Pezzner Remix / Ghostly International
08. Luomo / Tessio / Ramon Tapia Remix / Great Stuff Records

1 comment:

  1. Some hot tracks Alex! keep it up, enjoyin all the way from London city! House Knights makin it hot :P